Author Topic: Unable to figure out how to activate Technician version  (Read 3080 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

March 07, 2016, 07:29:47 pm

gkarasik

  • Newbie

  • Offline
  • *

  • 3
  • Reputation:
    0
    • View Profile
Unable to figure out how to activate Technician version
« on: March 07, 2016, 07:29:47 pm »
Hi,

Newbie here: I've just bought the Technician version. I downloaded the setup.exe from the link in the purchase-confirmation email. When I install/run it, the result is that the RogueKiller Free version opens, and I can't see how/where to generate the temp-license key. Can anyone suggest a way forward?

GaryK

Reply #1March 07, 2016, 07:55:18 pm

Curson

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 2361
  • Reputation:
    82
    • View Profile
Re: Unable to figure out how to activate Technician version
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2016, 07:55:18 pm »
Hi GaryK,

Welcome to Adlice.com Forum.
Thanks for supporting our product.

If you are still using RogueKiller V11, register it with your license key in menu "?", "Registration".
It will upgrade to V12, once it is activated.

For V12, please refer to RogueKiller Premium tutorial, "How do I put my License key?" section.

Regards.

Reply #2March 07, 2016, 08:12:29 pm

gkarasik

  • Newbie

  • Offline
  • *

  • 3
  • Reputation:
    0
    • View Profile
Re: Unable to figure out how to activate Technician version
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2016, 08:12:29 pm »
Thanks. My bad--I hadn't scrolled down far enough in the purchase-confirmation email. All is well.

GaryK

Reply #3March 07, 2016, 08:26:31 pm

Curson

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 2361
  • Reputation:
    82
    • View Profile
Re: Unable to figure out how to activate Technician version
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2016, 08:26:31 pm »
Hi GaryK,

You are welcome.

Regards.