Adlice forum

Software feedback => RogueKiller => Topic started by: xCSxXenon on May 31, 2019, 10:02:07 pm

Title: RogueKillerCMD Free version not free?
Post by: xCSxXenon on May 31, 2019, 10:02:07 pm
The latest update now requires a technician license to use scan/quickscan. I understand the monetary aspect, but there are two versions listed, one of which is listed as free, and you can't use it without paying? I do hope the change is reverted as I use a script to run the program. I'm stuck with the last version if I want to use it at all.
Title: Re: RogueKillerCMD Free version not free?
Post by: Curson on May 31, 2019, 11:34:39 pm
Hi xCSxXenon,

Welcome to Adlice.com Forum.

RogueKillerCMD licensing system is currently under change and I'm not aware of all the details.
Could you please open a support ticket using the Contact Form (http://www.adlice.com/contact/) ? This way, you will be able to directly talk with the person in charge of the license system.

Regards.