Adlice forum

Software feedback => RogueKiller PREMIUM => Topic started by: RJ99 on April 12, 2022, 10:12:51 am

Title: How to remove a machine
Post by: RJ99 on April 12, 2022, 10:12:51 am
My desktop 'died' and I now have a new one. Am trying to install Adlice but it tells me I've already reached the maximum number of units and to remove one. I can't see how to ...
Title: Re: How to remove a machine
Post by: Curson on April 12, 2022, 05:53:50 pm
Hi RJ99,

Thanks for supporting your product.
You need to remove your old computer from the list of the activated devices. Please see RogueKiller - Manage Activations (https://www.adlice.com/docs/roguekiller/premium/manage-activations/).

Regards.

Note : This thread has been moved to the "RogueKiller PREMIUM" section for clarity.